• Self-Booked Shifts

    Self-Booked Shifts

    Let us know if you’ve self-booked any shifts with this quick and easy form

    Our online Self-Booked Shifts form enables you to easily let us know if you’ve booked any shifts directly with our clients at a time to suit you. 

    If you’ve booked shifts with multiple employers, please submit a form for each one.

    DateShift Start Time
    (24 hr time)
    Shift End Time
    (24 hr time)
    Sleep In
    Wednesday 17th July 2019
    Thursday 18th July 2019
    Friday 19th July 2019
    Saturday 20th July 2019
    Sunday 21st July 2019
    Monday 22nd July 2019
    Tuesday 23rd July 2019
    Wednesday 24th July 2019
    Thursday 25th July 2019
    Friday 26th July 2019
    Saturday 27th July 2019
    Sunday 28th July 2019
    Monday 29th July 2019
    Tuesday 30th July 2019
    Wednesday 31st July 2019
    Thursday 1st August 2019
    Friday 2nd August 2019
    Saturday 3rd August 2019
    Sunday 4th August 2019
    Monday 5th August 2019
    Tuesday 6th August 2019
    Wednesday 7th August 2019
    Thursday 8th August 2019
    Friday 9th August 2019
    Saturday 10th August 2019
    Sunday 11th August 2019
    Monday 12th August 2019
    Tuesday 13th August 2019
    Wednesday 14th August 2019
    Thursday 15th August 2019
    Friday 16th August 2019
    Saturday 17th August 2019
    Sunday 18th August 2019
    Monday 19th August 2019
    Tuesday 20th August 2019
    Wednesday 21st August 2019
    Thursday 22nd August 2019
    Friday 23rd August 2019
    Saturday 24th August 2019
    Sunday 25th August 2019
    Monday 26th August 2019
    Tuesday 27th August 2019
    Wednesday 28th August 2019
    Thursday 29th August 2019
    Friday 30th August 2019
    Saturday 31st August 2019
    Sunday 1st September 2019
    Monday 2nd September 2019
    Tuesday 3rd September 2019
    Wednesday 4th September 2019
    Thursday 5th September 2019
    Friday 6th September 2019
    Saturday 7th September 2019
    Sunday 8th September 2019
    Monday 9th September 2019
    Tuesday 10th September 2019
    Wednesday 11th September 2019
    Thursday 12th September 2019
    Friday 13th September 2019
    Saturday 14th September 2019
    Sunday 15th September 2019
    Monday 16th September 2019
    Tuesday 17th September 2019
    Wednesday 18th September 2019
    Thursday 19th September 2019
    Friday 20th September 2019
    Saturday 21st September 2019
    Sunday 22nd September 2019
    Monday 23rd September 2019
    Tuesday 24th September 2019
    Wednesday 25th September 2019
    Thursday 26th September 2019
    Friday 27th September 2019
    Saturday 28th September 2019
    Sunday 29th September 2019
    Monday 30th September 2019
    Tuesday 1st October 2019
    Wednesday 2nd October 2019
    Thursday 3rd October 2019
    Friday 4th October 2019
    Saturday 5th October 2019
    Sunday 6th October 2019
    Monday 7th October 2019
    Tuesday 8th October 2019
    Wednesday 9th October 2019
    Thursday 10th October 2019
    Friday 11th October 2019
    Saturday 12th October 2019
    Sunday 13th October 2019
    Monday 14th October 2019
    Tuesday 15th October 2019
    Wednesday 16th October 2019
    Thursday 17th October 2019
    Friday 18th October 2019
    Saturday 19th October 2019
    Sunday 20th October 2019
    Monday 21st October 2019
    Tuesday 22nd October 2019
    Wednesday 23rd October 2019
    Thursday 24th October 2019
    Friday 25th October 2019
    Saturday 26th October 2019
    Sunday 27th October 2019
    Monday 28th October 2019
    Tuesday 29th October 2019
    Wednesday 30th October 2019
    Thursday 31st October 2019
    Friday 1st November 2019
    Saturday 2nd November 2019
    Sunday 3rd November 2019
    Monday 4th November 2019
    Tuesday 5th November 2019
    Wednesday 6th November 2019
    Thursday 7th November 2019
    Friday 8th November 2019
    Saturday 9th November 2019
    Sunday 10th November 2019
    Monday 11th November 2019
    Tuesday 12th November 2019
    Wednesday 13th November 2019
    Thursday 14th November 2019
    Friday 15th November 2019
    Saturday 16th November 2019
    Sunday 17th November 2019
    Monday 18th November 2019
    Tuesday 19th November 2019
    Wednesday 20th November 2019
    Thursday 21st November 2019
    Friday 22nd November 2019
    Saturday 23rd November 2019
    Sunday 24th November 2019
    Monday 25th November 2019
    Tuesday 26th November 2019
    Wednesday 27th November 2019
    Thursday 28th November 2019
    Friday 29th November 2019
    Saturday 30th November 2019
    Sunday 1st December 2019
    Monday 2nd December 2019
    Tuesday 3rd December 2019
    Wednesday 4th December 2019
    Thursday 5th December 2019
    Friday 6th December 2019
    Saturday 7th December 2019
    Sunday 8th December 2019
    Monday 9th December 2019
    Tuesday 10th December 2019
    Wednesday 11th December 2019
    Thursday 12th December 2019
    Friday 13th December 2019
    Saturday 14th December 2019
    Sunday 15th December 2019
    Monday 16th December 2019
    Tuesday 17th December 2019


    By submitting this information, you consent to Paterson Healthcare contacting you about your enquiry.

    We will only use the personal information you provide to us in accordance with our privacy and cookies policy.
    Thank you for getting in touch. We will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.