• Submit Availability

    Use our quick and easy form to submit your availability

    We take pride in offering flexible recruitment services to ensure you remain in control of your own time. This online form helps us to ensure that your working schedule is optimised to suit your availability.

    Simply fill in the form and we’ll know when to book you into shifts, saving you time answering our phone calls and emails, and ensuring you get the pick of our sought-after shifts.


    DateEarlyLateNight DutyNight Sleep
    Monday 10th August 2020
    Tuesday 11th August 2020
    Wednesday 12th August 2020
    Thursday 13th August 2020
    Friday 14th August 2020
    Saturday 15th August 2020
    Sunday 16th August 2020
    Monday 17th August 2020
    Tuesday 18th August 2020
    Wednesday 19th August 2020
    Thursday 20th August 2020
    Friday 21st August 2020
    Saturday 22nd August 2020
    Sunday 23rd August 2020
    Monday 24th August 2020
    Tuesday 25th August 2020
    Wednesday 26th August 2020
    Thursday 27th August 2020
    Friday 28th August 2020
    Saturday 29th August 2020
    Sunday 30th August 2020
    Monday 31st August 2020
    Tuesday 1st September 2020
    Wednesday 2nd September 2020
    Thursday 3rd September 2020
    Friday 4th September 2020
    Saturday 5th September 2020
    Sunday 6th September 2020
    Monday 7th September 2020
    Tuesday 8th September 2020
    Wednesday 9th September 2020
    Thursday 10th September 2020
    Friday 11th September 2020
    Saturday 12th September 2020
    Sunday 13th September 2020
    Monday 14th September 2020
    Tuesday 15th September 2020
    Wednesday 16th September 2020
    Thursday 17th September 2020
    Friday 18th September 2020
    Saturday 19th September 2020
    Sunday 20th September 2020
    Monday 21st September 2020
    Tuesday 22nd September 2020
    Wednesday 23rd September 2020
    Thursday 24th September 2020
    Friday 25th September 2020
    Saturday 26th September 2020
    Sunday 27th September 2020
    Monday 28th September 2020
    Tuesday 29th September 2020
    Wednesday 30th September 2020
    Thursday 1st October 2020
    Friday 2nd October 2020
    Saturday 3rd October 2020
    Sunday 4th October 2020
    Monday 5th October 2020
    Tuesday 6th October 2020
    Wednesday 7th October 2020
    Thursday 8th October 2020
    Friday 9th October 2020
    Saturday 10th October 2020
    Sunday 11th October 2020
    Monday 12th October 2020
    Tuesday 13th October 2020
    Wednesday 14th October 2020
    Thursday 15th October 2020
    Friday 16th October 2020
    Saturday 17th October 2020
    Sunday 18th October 2020
    Monday 19th October 2020
    Tuesday 20th October 2020
    Wednesday 21st October 2020
    Thursday 22nd October 2020
    Friday 23rd October 2020
    Saturday 24th October 2020
    Sunday 25th October 2020
    Monday 26th October 2020
    Tuesday 27th October 2020
    Wednesday 28th October 2020
    Thursday 29th October 2020
    Friday 30th October 2020
    Saturday 31st October 2020
    Sunday 1st November 2020
    Monday 2nd November 2020
    Tuesday 3rd November 2020
    Wednesday 4th November 2020
    Thursday 5th November 2020
    Friday 6th November 2020
    Saturday 7th November 2020
    Sunday 8th November 2020
    Monday 9th November 2020
    Tuesday 10th November 2020
    Wednesday 11th November 2020
    Thursday 12th November 2020
    Friday 13th November 2020
    Saturday 14th November 2020
    Sunday 15th November 2020
    Monday 16th November 2020
    Tuesday 17th November 2020
    Wednesday 18th November 2020
    Thursday 19th November 2020
    Friday 20th November 2020
    Saturday 21st November 2020
    Sunday 22nd November 2020
    Monday 23rd November 2020
    Tuesday 24th November 2020
    Wednesday 25th November 2020
    Thursday 26th November 2020
    Friday 27th November 2020
    Saturday 28th November 2020
    Sunday 29th November 2020
    Monday 30th November 2020
    Tuesday 1st December 2020
    Wednesday 2nd December 2020
    Thursday 3rd December 2020
    Friday 4th December 2020
    Saturday 5th December 2020
    Sunday 6th December 2020
    Monday 7th December 2020
    Tuesday 8th December 2020
    Wednesday 9th December 2020
    Thursday 10th December 2020
    Friday 11th December 2020
    Saturday 12th December 2020
    Sunday 13th December 2020
    Monday 14th December 2020
    Tuesday 15th December 2020
    Wednesday 16th December 2020
    Thursday 17th December 2020
    Friday 18th December 2020
    Saturday 19th December 2020
    Sunday 20th December 2020
    Monday 21st December 2020
    Tuesday 22nd December 2020
    Wednesday 23rd December 2020
    Thursday 24th December 2020
    Friday 25th December 2020
    Saturday 26th December 2020
    Sunday 27th December 2020
    Monday 28th December 2020
    Tuesday 29th December 2020
    Wednesday 30th December 2020
    Thursday 31st December 2020
    Friday 1st January 2021
    Saturday 2nd January 2021
    Sunday 3rd January 2021
    Monday 4th January 2021
    Tuesday 5th January 2021
    Wednesday 6th January 2021
    Thursday 7th January 2021
    Friday 8th January 2021
    Saturday 9th January 2021
    Sunday 10th January 2021


    By submitting this information, you consent to Paterson Healthcare contacting you about your enquiry.

    We will only use the personal information you provide to us in accordance with our privacy and cookies policy.
    Thank you for getting in touch. We will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.